Educational Events and Job Fairs in Antelope Valley Campus

Monday 26 June 2017

 

Summer Session II – 2017 – June 26, 2017 – August 20, 2017

United States
Monday, June 26, 2017 at 6:30pm - Sunday, August 20, 2017 at 12:00am
Tuesday 22 August 2017
Sign Up for a FREE information session at Antelope Valley to learn about the different careers in the world of Social Work.
39115 Trade Center Drive
Palmdale, CA 93550
United States
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 23 August 2017
Orientation is mandatory and prepares new students for their first session at Brandman.
39115 Trade Center Drive
Palmdale, CA 93550
United States
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday 12 September 2017
Sign Up for a FREE information session at Antelope Valley to learn about the different careers in the world of Social Work.
39115 Trade Center Drive
Palmdale, CA 93550
United States
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday 3 October 2017
Sign Up for a FREE information session at Antelope Valley to learn about the different careers in the world of Social Work.
39115 Trade Center Drive
Palmdale, CA 93550
United States
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm