Educational Events and Job Fairs in Antelope Valley Campus

Monday 24 October 2016

Fall Session II – 2016 - October 24, 2016 – December 18,

 

United States
Monday, October 24, 2016 at 6:30pm - Sunday, December 18, 2016 at 12:00am
Thursday 15 December 2016

Brandman's Ed.D. program develops visionary leaders who are creative agents of change in diverse organizational settings.

Webinar
Online, CA -
United States
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday 4 January 2017

Orientation is mandatory and prepares new students for their first session at Brandman.

39115 Trade Center Drive
Palmdale, CA 93550
United States
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday 9 January 2017

Spring Session I – 2017 - January 9, 2017 – March 5,

 

United States
Monday, January 9, 2017 at 6:30pm - Sunday, March 5, 2017 at 12:00am
Tuesday 7 February 2017

Brandman's Ed.D. program develops visionary leaders who are creative agents of change in diverse organizational settings.

Attend this information session to learn more about:

39115 Trade Center Drive
Palmdale, CA 93550
United States
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm