Educational Events and Job Fairs in Bangor NBK Campus

Monday 9 January 2017

Spring Session I – 2017 - January 9, 2017 – March 5,

 

United States
Monday, January 9, 2017 at 6:30pm - Sunday, March 5, 2017 at 12:00am
Tuesday 7 February 2017

Brandman's Ed.D. program develops visionary leaders who are creative agents of change in diverse organizational settings.

Attend this information session to learn more about:

1042 Tautog Circle
Silverdale, WA 98315
United States
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Friday 24 February 2017

Orientation is mandatory and prepares new students for their first session at Brandman.

1042 Tautog Circle
Silverdale, WA 98315
United States
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Monday 6 March 2017

2017 Spring Session II – 2017 – March 6, 2017 – April 30, 2017

 

United States
Monday, March 6, 2017 at 6:30pm - Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 12:00am
Tuesday 7 March 2017

Brandman's Ed.D. program develops visionary leaders who are creative agents of change in diverse organizational settings.

Attend this information session to learn more about:

1042 Tautog Circle
Silverdale, WA 98315
United States
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm