Educational Events and Job Fairs in Fairfield Campus

Monday 29 August 2016

Fall Session I – 2016 – August 29, 2016 – October 23, 2016

 

United States
Monday, August 29, 2016 at 6:30pm - Sunday, October 23, 2016 at 12:00am
Monday 3 October 2016

Visit our campus to attend a 30 minute interactive presentation on how Brandman University can help you reach your educational goals.

4820 Business Center Drive
Suite 100
Fairfield, CA 94534
United States
Monday, October 3, 2016 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Monday 17 October 2016

Visit our campus to attend a 30 minute interactive presentation on how Brandman University can help you reach your educational goals.

4820 Business Center Drive
Suite 100
Fairfield, CA 94534
United States
Monday, October 17, 2016 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Thursday 20 October 2016

Orientation is mandatory and prepares new students for their first session at Brandman.

4820 Business Center Drive
Suite 100
Fairfield, CA 94534
United States
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Monday 24 October 2016

Visit our campus to attend a 30 minute interactive presentation on how Brandman University can help you reach your educational goals.

4820 Business Center Drive
Suite 100
Fairfield, CA 94534
United States
Monday, October 24, 2016 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm