Educational Events and Job Fairs in Fairfield Campus

Monday 24 October 2016

Fall Session II – 2016 - October 24, 2016 – December 18,

 

United States
Monday, October 24, 2016 at 6:30pm - Sunday, December 18, 2016 at 12:00am
Wednesday 7 December 2016

Brandman's Ed.D. program develops visionary leaders who are creative agents of change in diverse organizational settings.

Webinar
Online, CA -
United States
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Thursday 15 December 2016

Brandman's Ed.D. program develops visionary leaders who are creative agents of change in diverse organizational settings.

Webinar
Online, CA -
United States
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Thursday 5 January 2017

Orientation is mandatory and prepares new students for their first session at Brandman.

4820 Business Center Drive
Suite 100
Fairfield, CA 94534
United States
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Monday 9 January 2017

Spring Session I – 2017 - January 9, 2017 – March 5,

 

United States
Monday, January 9, 2017 at 6:30pm - Sunday, March 5, 2017 at 12:00am