Educational Events and Job Fairs in Irvine Campus

Monday 9 January 2017

Spring Session I – 2017 - January 9, 2017 – March 5,

 

United States
Monday, January 9, 2017 at 6:30pm - Sunday, March 5, 2017 at 12:00am
Tuesday 21 February 2017

Visit our campus to attend a 30 minute interactive presentation on how Brandman University can help you reach your educational goals.

16355 Laguna Canyon Road
1st Floor
Irvine, CA 92618
United States
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Saturday 25 February 2017

Brandman University is hosting our third annual district-wide Education Hiring Event Job Fair for school districts in Orange County.

16355 Laguna Canyon Road
1st Floor
Irvine, CA 92618
United States
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Wednesday 1 March 2017

Orientation is mandatory and prepares new students for their first session at Brandman.

16355 Laguna Canyon Road
1st Floor
Irvine, CA 92618
United States
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Monday 6 March 2017

2017 Spring Session II – 2017 – March 6, 2017 – April 30, 2017

 

United States
Monday, March 6, 2017 at 6:30pm - Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 12:00am