Educational Events and Job Fairs in Irvine Campus

Monday 26 June 2017

 

Summer Session II – 2017 – June 26, 2017 – August 20, 2017

United States
Monday, June 26, 2017 at 6:30pm - Sunday, August 20, 2017 at 12:00am
Wednesday 23 August 2017
Orientation is mandatory and prepares new students for their first session at Brandman.
16355 Laguna Canyon Road
1st Floor
Irvine, CA 92618
United States
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday 18 October 2017
Orientation is mandatory and prepares new students for their first session at Brandman.
16355 Laguna Canyon Road
1st Floor
Irvine, CA 92618
United States
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday 3 January 2018
Orientation is mandatory and prepares new students for their first session at Brandman.
16355 Laguna Canyon Road
1st Floor
Irvine, CA 92618
United States
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday 28 February 2018
Orientation is mandatory and prepares new students for their first session at Brandman.
16355 Laguna Canyon Road
1st Floor
Irvine, CA 92618
United States
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm