Educational Events and Job Fairs in Lemoore NAS Campus

Monday 9 January 2017

Spring Session I – 2017 - January 9, 2017 – March 5,

 

United States
Monday, January 9, 2017 at 6:30pm - Sunday, March 5, 2017 at 12:00am
Monday 6 March 2017

2017 Spring Session II – 2017 – March 6, 2017 – April 30, 2017

 

United States
Monday, March 6, 2017 at 6:30pm - Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 12:00am
Monday 1 May 2017

Summer Session I – 2017 – May 1, 2017 – June 25, 2017

Last day for 100% Tuition and Fees Refund

United States
Monday, May 1, 2017 at 6:30pm - Sunday, June 25, 2017 at 12:00am
Monday 26 June 2017

 

Summer Session II – 2017 – June 26, 2017 – August 20, 2017

United States
Monday, June 26, 2017 at 6:30pm - Sunday, August 20, 2017 at 12:00am