Educational Events and Job Fairs in JBLM - McChord Field Campus

Monday 9 January 2017

Spring Session I – 2017 - January 9, 2017 – March 5,

 

United States
Monday, January 9, 2017 at 6:30pm - Sunday, March 5, 2017 at 12:00am
Monday 6 March 2017

2017 Spring Session II – 2017 – March 6, 2017 – April 30, 2017

 

United States
Monday, March 6, 2017 at 6:30pm - Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 12:00am
Tuesday 7 March 2017
Brandman's Ed.D. program develops visionary leaders who are creative agents of change in diverse organizational settings. Attend this information session to learn more about:
851 Lincoln Blvd
Rm323
McChord AFB, WA 98438
United States
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday 4 April 2017
Brandman's Ed.D. program develops visionary leaders who are creative agents of change in diverse organizational settings. Attend this information session to learn more about:
851 Lincoln Blvd
Rm323
McChord AFB, WA 98438
United States
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Monday 1 May 2017

Summer Session I – 2017 – May 1, 2017 – June 25, 2017

United States
Monday, May 1, 2017 at 6:30pm - Sunday, June 25, 2017 at 12:00am