Educational Events and Job Fairs in Menifee Campus

Monday 9 January 2017

Spring Session I – 2017 - January 9, 2017 – March 5,

 

United States
Monday, January 9, 2017 at 6:30pm - Sunday, March 5, 2017 at 12:00am
Saturday 25 February 2017

Brandman University will be hosting a substitute teacher job fair.

28237 La Piedra Road
Building 3000
Menifee, CA 92584
United States
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
Wednesday 1 March 2017
Orientation is mandatory and prepares new students for their first session at Brandman.
28237 La Piedra Road
Building 3000
Menifee, CA 92584
United States
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Monday 6 March 2017

2017 Spring Session II – 2017 – March 6, 2017 – April 30, 2017

 

United States
Monday, March 6, 2017 at 6:30pm - Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 12:00am
Tuesday 7 March 2017
Brandman's Ed.D. program develops visionary leaders who are creative agents of change in diverse organizational settings. Attend this information session to learn more about:
28237 La Piedra Road
Building 3000
Menifee, CA 92584
United States
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm