Educational Events and Job Fairs in Modesto Campus

Monday 6 March 2017

2017 Spring Session II – 2017 – March 6, 2017 – April 30, 2017

 

United States
Monday, March 6, 2017 at 6:30pm - Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 12:00am
Saturday 25 March 2017

Did you know over the next 10 years the state would need to replace 106,000 teachers (one-third of the workforce) just to maintain current staffing levels?

Modesto Stanislaus COE
Modesto Stanislaus COE
1100 H Street
Modesto, CA 95354
United States
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 8:30am - 12:00pm
Tuesday 4 April 2017
Brandman's Ed.D. program develops visionary leaders who are creative agents of change in diverse organizational settings. Attend this information session to learn more about:
5222 Pirrone Court
Salida, CA 95368
United States
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Thursday 27 April 2017
Orientation is mandatory and prepares new students for their first session at Brandman.
5222 Pirrone Court
Salida, CA 95368
United States
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Monday 1 May 2017

Summer Session I – 2017 – May 1, 2017 – June 25, 2017

United States
Monday, May 1, 2017 at 6:30pm - Sunday, June 25, 2017 at 12:00am