Educational Events and Job Fairs in Modesto Campus

Monday 9 January 2017

Spring Session I – 2017 - January 9, 2017 – March 5,

 

United States
Monday, January 9, 2017 at 6:30pm - Sunday, March 5, 2017 at 12:00am
Thursday 2 March 2017

Employers will be looking for various positions, such as: Teachers, Clerical Staff, Teacher Assistants, Custodians and Bus Drivers...to name a few!

1105 South Madera Avenue
Madera, CA 93637
United States
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Thursday 2 March 2017
Orientation is mandatory and prepares new students for their first session at Brandman.
5222 Pirrone Court
Salida, CA 95368
United States
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Monday 6 March 2017

2017 Spring Session II – 2017 – March 6, 2017 – April 30, 2017

 

United States
Monday, March 6, 2017 at 6:30pm - Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 12:00am
Tuesday 7 March 2017
Brandman's Ed.D. program develops visionary leaders who are creative agents of change in diverse organizational settings. Attend this information session to learn more about:
5222 Pirrone Court
Salida, CA 95368
United States
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm