Educational Events and Job Fairs in Monterey Campus

Monday 6 March 2017

2017 Spring Session II – 2017 – March 6, 2017 – April 30, 2017

 

United States
Monday, March 6, 2017 at 6:30pm - Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 12:00am
Monday 1 May 2017

Summer Session I – 2017 – May 1, 2017 – June 25, 2017

United States
Monday, May 1, 2017 at 6:30pm - Sunday, June 25, 2017 at 12:00am
Tuesday 16 May 2017
Visit our campus to attend a 30 minute interactive presentation on how Brandman University can help you reach your educational goals.
99 Pacific Street
Suite 375B
Monterey, CA 93940
United States
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday 20 June 2017
Visit our campus to attend a 30 minute interactive presentation on how Brandman University can help you reach your educational goals.
99 Pacific Street
Suite 375B
Monterey, CA 93940
United States
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Thursday 22 June 2017
Learn everything there is to know about financing your education. Our helpful staff will guide you through the process and answer any questions you may have.
99 Pacific Street
Suite 375B
Monterey, CA 93940
United States
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm