Educational Events and Job Fairs in Ontario Campus

Monday 29 August 2016

Fall Session I – 2016 – August 29, 2016 – October 23, 2016

 

United States
Monday, August 29, 2016 at 6:30pm - Sunday, October 23, 2016 at 12:00am
Thursday 20 October 2016

Orientation is mandatory and prepares new students for their first session at Brandman.

3990 Concours, Suite 100, Ontario Lab 1, Ontario, CA, 91764
3990 Concours, Suite 100, Ontario Lab 1, Ontario, CA, 91764
3990 Concours
Suite 100
Ontario, CA 91764
United States
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Monday 24 October 2016

Fall Session II – 2016 - October 24, 2016 – December 18,

 

United States
Monday, October 24, 2016 at 6:30pm - Sunday, December 18, 2016 at 12:00am
Thursday 5 January 2017

Orientation is mandatory and prepares new students for their first session at Brandman.

3990 Concours, Suite 100, Ontario Lab 1, Ontario, CA, 91764
3990 Concours, Suite 100, Ontario Lab 1, Ontario, CA, 91764
United States
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Monday 9 January 2017

Spring Session I – 2017 - January 9, 2017 – March 5,

 

United States
Monday, January 9, 2017 at 6:30pm - Sunday, March 5, 2017 at 12:00am