Educational Events and Job Fairs in Palm Desert Campus

Monday 6 March 2017

2017 Spring Session II – 2017 – March 6, 2017 – April 30, 2017

 

United States
Monday, March 6, 2017 at 6:30pm - Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 12:00am
Tuesday 4 April 2017
Visit our Irvine campus to attend a 30 minute interactive presentation on how Brandman University can help you reach your educational goals.
75-105 Merle St
Suite 800 Bldg B
Palm Desert, CA 92211
United States
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday 4 April 2017
Brandman's Ed.D. program develops visionary leaders who are creative agents of change in diverse organizational settings. Attend this information session to learn more about:
75-105 Merle St
Suite 800 Bldg B
Palm Desert, CA 92211
United States
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Thursday 27 April 2017
Orientation is mandatory and prepares new students for their first session at Brandman.
75-105 Merle St
Suite 800 Bldg B
Palm Desert, CA 92211
United States
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday 1 May 2017

Summer Session I – 2017 – May 1, 2017 – June 25, 2017

United States
Monday, May 1, 2017 at 6:30pm - Sunday, June 25, 2017 at 12:00am