Educational Events and Job Fairs in Palm Desert Campus

Monday 9 January 2017

Spring Session I – 2017 - January 9, 2017 – March 5,

 

United States
Monday, January 9, 2017 at 6:30pm - Sunday, March 5, 2017 at 12:00am
Thursday 2 March 2017
Orientation is mandatory and prepares new students for their first session at Brandman.
75-105 Merle St
Suite 800 Bldg B
Palm Desert, CA 92211
United States
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday 6 March 2017

2017 Spring Session II – 2017 – March 6, 2017 – April 30, 2017

 

United States
Monday, March 6, 2017 at 6:30pm - Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 12:00am
Tuesday 7 March 2017
Visit our Irvine campus to attend a 30 minute interactive presentation on how Brandman University can help you reach your educational goals.
75-105 Merle St
Suite 800 Bldg B
Palm Desert, CA 92211
United States
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday 7 March 2017
Brandman's Ed.D. program develops visionary leaders who are creative agents of change in diverse organizational settings. Attend this information session to learn more about:
75-105 Merle St
Suite 800 Bldg B
Palm Desert, CA 92211
United States
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm