Educational Events and Job Fairs in Palm Desert Campus

Monday 29 August 2016

Fall Session I – 2016 – August 29, 2016 – October 23, 2016

 

United States
Monday, August 29, 2016 at 6:30pm - Sunday, October 23, 2016 at 12:00am
Tuesday 4 October 2016

Visit our Irvine campus to attend a 30 minute interactive presentation on how Brandman University can help you reach your educational goals.

75-105 Merle St
Suite 800 Bldg B
Palm Desert, CA 92211
United States
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Thursday 20 October 2016

Orientation is mandatory and prepares new students for their first session at Brandman.

75-105 Merle St
Suite 800 Bldg B
Palm Desert, CA 92211
United States
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday 24 October 2016

Fall Session II – 2016 - October 24, 2016 – December 18,

 

United States
Monday, October 24, 2016 at 6:30pm - Sunday, December 18, 2016 at 12:00am
Tuesday 1 November 2016

Visit our Irvine campus to attend a 30 minute interactive presentation on how Brandman University can help you reach your educational goals.

75-105 Merle St
Suite 800 Bldg B
Palm Desert, CA 92211
United States
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm