Educational Events and Job Fairs in Palm Desert Campus

Monday 26 June 2017

 

Summer Session II – 2017 – June 26, 2017 – August 20, 2017

United States
Monday, June 26, 2017 at 6:30pm - Sunday, August 20, 2017 at 12:00am
Wednesday 23 August 2017
Orientation is mandatory and prepares new students for their first session at Brandman.
75-105 Merle St
Suite 800 Bldg B
Palm Desert, CA 92211
United States
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 18 October 2017
Orientation is mandatory and prepares new students for their first session at Brandman.
75-105 Merle St
Suite 800 Bldg B
Palm Desert, CA 92211
United States
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 3 January 2018
Orientation is mandatory and prepares new students for their first session at Brandman.
75-105 Merle St
Suite 800 Bldg B
Palm Desert, CA 92211
United States
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 28 February 2018
Orientation is mandatory and prepares new students for their first session at Brandman.
75-105 Merle St
Suite 800 Bldg B
Palm Desert, CA 92211
United States
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm