Educational Events and Job Fairs in Riverside Campus

Monday 6 March 2017

2017 Spring Session II – 2017 – March 6, 2017 – April 30, 2017

 

United States
Monday, March 6, 2017 at 6:30pm - Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 12:00am
Tuesday 4 April 2017
Brandman's Ed.D. program develops visionary leaders who are creative agents of change in diverse organizational settings. Attend this information session to learn more about:
3550 Vine Street
Suite 200
Riverside, CA 92501
United States
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday 11 April 2017
Learn everything there is to know about financing your education. Our helpful staff will guide you through the process and answer any questions you may have.
3550 Vine Street
Suite 200
Riverside, CA 92501
United States
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Thursday 27 April 2017
Orientation is mandatory and prepares new students for their first session at Brandman.
3550 Vine Street
Suite 200
Riverside, CA 92501
United States
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Monday 1 May 2017

Summer Session I – 2017 – May 1, 2017 – June 25, 2017

United States
Monday, May 1, 2017 at 6:30pm - Sunday, June 25, 2017 at 12:00am