Educational Events and Job Fairs in Riverside Campus

Monday 2 May 2016

May 2, 2016 – June 26, 2016

First day of instruction

United States
Monday, May 2, 2016 at 6:30pm - Sunday, June 26, 2016 at 12:00am
Tuesday 10 May 2016

Learn everything there is to know about financing your education. Our helpful staff will guide you through the process and answer any questions you may have.

3550 Vine Street
Suite 200
Riverside, CA 92501
United States
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Thursday 19 May 2016

Learn everything there is to know about financing your education. Our helpful staff will guide you through the process and answer any questions you may have.

3550 Vine Street
Suite 200
Riverside, CA 92501
United States
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday 7 June 2016

Visit our campus to attend a 30 minute interactive presentation on how Brandman University can help you reach your educational goals.

3550 Vine Street
Suite 200
Riverside, CA 92501
United States
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Thursday 9 June 2016

Learn everything there is to know about financing your education. Our helpful staff will guide you through the process and answer any questions you may have.

3550 Vine Street
Suite 200
Riverside, CA 92501
United States
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm