Educational Events and Job Fairs in Riverside Campus

Monday 6 March 2017

2017 Spring Session II – 2017 – March 6, 2017 – April 30, 2017

 

United States
Monday, March 6, 2017 at 6:30pm - Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 12:00am
Monday 1 May 2017

Summer Session I – 2017 – May 1, 2017 – June 25, 2017

United States
Monday, May 1, 2017 at 6:30pm - Sunday, June 25, 2017 at 12:00am
Tuesday 9 May 2017
Learn everything there is to know about financing your education. Our helpful staff will guide you through the process and answer any questions you may have.
3550 Vine Street
Suite 200
Riverside, CA 92501
United States
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday 13 June 2017
Learn everything there is to know about financing your education. Our helpful staff will guide you through the process and answer any questions you may have.
3550 Vine Street
Suite 200
Riverside, CA 92501
United States
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Thursday 22 June 2017
Orientation is mandatory and prepares new students for their first session at Brandman.
3550 Vine Street
Suite 200
Riverside, CA 92501
United States
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm