Educational Events and Job Fairs in Riverside Campus

Monday 9 January 2017

Spring Session I – 2017 - January 9, 2017 – March 5,

 

United States
Monday, January 9, 2017 at 6:30pm - Sunday, March 5, 2017 at 12:00am
Tuesday 7 February 2017

Brandman's Ed.D. program develops visionary leaders who are creative agents of change in diverse organizational settings.

Attend this information session to learn more about:

3550 Vine Street
Suite 200
Riverside, CA 92501
United States
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday 14 February 2017

Learn everything there is to know about financing your education. Our helpful staff will guide you through the process and answer any questions you may have.

3550 Vine Street
Suite 200
Riverside, CA 92501
United States
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Thursday 2 March 2017

Orientation is mandatory and prepares new students for their first session at Brandman.

3550 Vine Street
Suite 200
Riverside, CA 92501
United States
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Monday 6 March 2017

2017 Spring Session II – 2017 – March 6, 2017 – April 30, 2017

 

United States
Monday, March 6, 2017 at 6:30pm - Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 12:00am