Educational Events and Job Fairs in San Diego Campus

Monday 7 March 2016

March 7, 2016 – May 1, 2016

First day of instruction

On campus, online, or both. Convenient evening classes start every 8 weeks, 6x's a year.
On campus, online, or both. Convenient evening classes start every 8 weeks, 6x's a year.
United States
Monday, March 7, 2016 at 6:30pm - Sunday, May 1, 2016 at 12:00am
Monday 2 May 2016

May 2, 2016 – June 26, 2016

First day of instruction

United States
Monday, May 2, 2016 at 6:30pm - Sunday, June 26, 2016 at 12:00am
Tuesday 3 May 2016

Visit our San Diego campus to attend a 30 minute interactive presentation on how Brandman can help you reach your educational goals.

San Diego, CA
San Diego, CA
7460 Mission Valley Rd.
San Diego, CA 92108
United States
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm  View all dates
All scheduled dates:Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 5:30pm - 6:30pmTuesday, December 1, 2015 - 5:30pm - 6:30pmTuesday, January 5, 2016 - 5:30pm - 6:30pmTuesday, February 2, 2016 - 5:30pm - 6:30pmTuesday, March 1, 2016 - 5:30pm - 6:30pmTuesday, April 5, 2016 - 5:30pm - 6:30pmTuesday, May 3, 2016 - 5:30pm - 6:30pmTuesday, June 7, 2016 - 5:30pm - 6:30pmTuesday, July 5, 2016 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday 7 June 2016

Visit our San Diego campus to attend a 30 minute interactive presentation on how Brandman can help you reach your educational goals.

San Diego, CA
San Diego, CA
7460 Mission Valley Rd.
San Diego, CA 92108
United States
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm  View all dates
All scheduled dates:Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 5:30pm - 6:30pmTuesday, December 1, 2015 - 5:30pm - 6:30pmTuesday, January 5, 2016 - 5:30pm - 6:30pmTuesday, February 2, 2016 - 5:30pm - 6:30pmTuesday, March 1, 2016 - 5:30pm - 6:30pmTuesday, April 5, 2016 - 5:30pm - 6:30pmTuesday, May 3, 2016 - 5:30pm - 6:30pmTuesday, June 7, 2016 - 5:30pm - 6:30pmTuesday, July 5, 2016 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Sunday 26 June 2016

 

Costa Mesa Hilton Hotel
Costa Mesa Hilton Hotel
3050 Bristol Street
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
United States
Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm