Educational Events and Job Fairs in Santa Clarita Campus

Monday 26 June 2017

 

Summer Session II – 2017 – June 26, 2017 – August 20, 2017

United States
Monday, June 26, 2017 at 6:30pm - Sunday, August 20, 2017 at 12:00am
Tuesday 22 August 2017
Sign Up for a FREE information session at Santa Clarita to learn about the different careers in the world of Social Work.
26455 Rockwell Canyon Road
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
United States
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 23 August 2017
Orientation is mandatory and prepares new students for their first session at Brandman.
26455 Rockwell Canyon Road
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
United States
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday 12 September 2017
Sign Up for a FREE information session at Santa Clarita to learn about the different careers in the world of Social Work.
26455 Rockwell Canyon Road
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
United States
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday 26 September 2017
Sign Up for a FREE information session at Santa Clarita to learn about the different careers in the world of Social Work.
26455 Rockwell Canyon Road
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
United States
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm