Educational Events and Job Fairs in Santa Maria Campus

Monday 29 August 2016

Fall Session I – 2016 – August 29, 2016 – October 23, 2016

 

United States
Monday, August 29, 2016 at 6:30pm - Sunday, October 23, 2016 at 12:00am
Tuesday 6 September 2016

Visit our campus to attend a 30 minute interactive presentation on how Brandman University can help you reach your educational goals.

1300 E Cypress Street Building A1 Santa Maria CA 93454
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Thursday 8 September 2016

Learn everything there is to know about financing your education. Our helpful staff will guide you through the process and answer any questions you may have.

1300 E Cypress Street Building A1 Santa Maria CA 93454
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday 20 September 2016

Visit our campus to attend a 30 minute interactive presentation on how Brandman University can help you reach your educational goals.

1300 E Cypress Street Building A1 Santa Maria CA 93454
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Thursday 22 September 2016

Learn everything there is to know about financing your education. Our helpful staff will guide you through the process and answer any questions you may have.

1300 E Cypress Street Building A1 Santa Maria CA 93454
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm