Educational Events and Job Fairs in Santa Maria Campus

Monday 1 May 2017

Summer Session I – 2017 – May 1, 2017 – June 25, 2017

United States
Monday, May 1, 2017 at 6:30pm - Sunday, June 25, 2017 at 12:00am
Thursday 1 June 2017
Learn everything there is to know about financing your education. Our helpful staff will guide you through the process and answer any questions you may have.
1300 E Cypress Street Building A1 Santa Maria CA 93454
1300 E Cypress Street Building A1 Santa Maria CA 93454
United States
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Thursday 15 June 2017
Learn everything there is to know about financing your education. Our helpful staff will guide you through the process and answer any questions you may have.
1300 E Cypress Street Building A1 Santa Maria CA 93454
1300 E Cypress Street Building A1 Santa Maria CA 93454
United States
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Thursday 22 June 2017
Orientation is mandatory and prepares new students for their first session at Brandman.
1300 E Cypress Street Building A1 Santa Maria CA 93454
1300 E Cypress Street Building A1 Santa Maria CA 93454
United States
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday 26 June 2017

 

Summer Session II – 2017 – June 26, 2017 – August 20, 2017

United States
Monday, June 26, 2017 at 6:30pm - Sunday, August 20, 2017 at 12:00am