Educational Events and Job Fairs in Travis AFB Campus

Monday 27 June 2016

June 27, 2016 – August 21, 2016

First day of instruction

United States
Monday, June 27, 2016 at 6:30pm - Sunday, August 21, 2016 at 12:00am
Thursday 25 August 2016

Orientation is mandatory and prepares new students for their first session at Brandman.

530 Hickam Avenue
Bldg 249 Suite 10
Travis AFB, CA 94535
United States
Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Monday 29 August 2016

Fall Session I – 2016 – August 29, 2016 – October 23, 2016

 

United States
Monday, August 29, 2016 at 6:30pm - Sunday, October 23, 2016 at 12:00am
Tuesday 6 September 2016

Visit our campus to attend a 30 minute interactive presentation on how Brandman University can help you reach your educational goals.

530 Hickam Avenue
Bldg 249 Suite 10
Travis AFB, CA 94535
United States
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Tuesday 4 October 2016

Visit our campus to attend a 30 minute interactive presentation on how Brandman University can help you reach your educational goals.

530 Hickam Avenue
Bldg 249 Suite 10
Travis AFB, CA 94535
United States
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm