Educational Events and Job Fairs in Victorville Campus

Monday 2 May 2016

May 2, 2016 – June 26, 2016

First day of instruction

United States
Monday, May 2, 2016 at 6:30pm - Sunday, June 26, 2016 at 12:00am
Tuesday 17 May 2016

Visit our campus to attend a 30 minute interactive presentation on how Brandman University can help you reach your educational goals.

13911 Park Ave
Suite 100
Victorville, CA 92395
United States
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday 21 June 2016

Visit our campus to attend a 30 minute interactive presentation on how Brandman University can help you reach your educational goals.

13911 Park Ave
Suite 100
Victorville, CA 92395
United States
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Thursday 23 June 2016

Orientation is mandatory and prepares new students for their first session at Brandman.

13911 Park Ave
Suite 100
Victorville, CA 92395
United States
Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday 26 June 2016

 

Costa Mesa Hilton Hotel
Costa Mesa Hilton Hotel
3050 Bristol Street
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
United States
Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm