Educational Events and Job Fairs in Visalia Campus

Monday 26 June 2017

 

Summer Session II – 2017 – June 26, 2017 – August 20, 2017

United States
Monday, June 26, 2017 at 6:30pm - Sunday, August 20, 2017 at 12:00am
Tuesday 29 August 2017
Orientation is mandatory and prepares new students for their first session at Brandman.
649 South County Center Drive
Visalia, CA 93277
United States
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday 24 October 2017
Orientation is mandatory and prepares new students for their first session at Brandman.
649 South County Center Drive
Visalia, CA 93277
United States
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday 9 January 2018
Orientation is mandatory and prepares new students for their first session at Brandman.
649 South County Center Drive
Visalia, CA 93277
United States
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday 6 March 2018
Orientation is mandatory and prepares new students for their first session at Brandman.
649 South County Center Drive
Visalia, CA 93277
United States
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm