Educational Events and Job Fairs in Walnut Creek Campus

Thursday 19 October 2017
Orientation is mandatory and prepares new students for their first session at Brandman.
2950 Buskirk Avenue
Suite 200
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
United States
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Thursday 4 January 2018
Orientation is mandatory and prepares new students for their first session at Brandman.
2950 Buskirk Avenue
Suite 200
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
United States
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Thursday 1 March 2018
Orientation is mandatory and prepares new students for their first session at Brandman.
2950 Buskirk Avenue
Suite 200
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
United States
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Thursday 26 April 2018
Orientation is mandatory and prepares new students for their first session at Brandman.
2950 Buskirk Avenue
Suite 200
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
United States
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Thursday 21 June 2018
Orientation is mandatory and prepares new students for their first session at Brandman.
2950 Buskirk Avenue
Suite 200
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
United States
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm