Educational Events and Job Fairs in Walnut Creek Campus

Monday 2 May 2016

May 2, 2016 – June 26, 2016

First day of instruction

United States
Monday, May 2, 2016 at 6:30pm - Sunday, June 26, 2016 at 12:00am
Tuesday 7 June 2016

Visit our campus to attend a 30 minute interactive presentation on how Brandman University can help you reach your educational goals.

2950 Buskirk Avenue
Suite 200
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
United States
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Thursday 23 June 2016

Orientation is mandatory and prepares new students for their first session at Brandman.

2950 Buskirk Avenue
Suite 200
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
United States
Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Sunday 26 June 2016

 

Costa Mesa Hilton Hotel
Costa Mesa Hilton Hotel
3050 Bristol Street
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
United States
Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Monday 27 June 2016

June 27, 2016 – August 21, 2016

First day of instruction

United States
Monday, June 27, 2016 at 6:30pm - Sunday, August 21, 2016 at 12:00am