Educational Events and Job Fairs in Whidbey Island NAS Campus

Monday 6 March 2017

2017 Spring Session II – 2017 – March 6, 2017 – April 30, 2017

 

United States
Monday, March 6, 2017 at 6:30pm - Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 12:00am
Monday 1 May 2017

Summer Session I – 2017 – May 1, 2017 – June 25, 2017

United States
Monday, May 1, 2017 at 6:30pm - Sunday, June 25, 2017 at 12:00am
Wednesday 21 June 2017
Orientation is mandatory and prepares new students for their first session at Brandman.
1045 Midway Street
Ste 116 Bldg.2739
Oak Harbor, WA 98277
United States
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Monday 26 June 2017

 

Summer Session II – 2017 – June 26, 2017 – August 20, 2017

United States
Monday, June 26, 2017 at 6:30pm - Sunday, August 20, 2017 at 12:00am