Educational Events and Job Fairs in Whidbey Island NAS Campus

Monday 24 October 2016

Fall Session II – 2016 - October 24, 2016 – December 18,

 

United States
Monday, October 24, 2016 at 6:30pm - Sunday, December 18, 2016 at 12:00am
Thursday 15 December 2016

Brandman's Ed.D. program develops visionary leaders who are creative agents of change in diverse organizational settings.

Webinar
Online, CA -
United States
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday 4 January 2017

Orientation is mandatory and prepares new students for their first session at Brandman.

1045 Midway Street
Ste 116 Bldg.2739
Oak Harbor, WA 98277
United States
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Monday 9 January 2017

Spring Session I – 2017 - January 9, 2017 – March 5,

 

United States
Monday, January 9, 2017 at 6:30pm - Sunday, March 5, 2017 at 12:00am
Tuesday 7 February 2017

Brandman's Ed.D. program develops visionary leaders who are creative agents of change in diverse organizational settings.

Attend this information session to learn more about:

1045 Midway Street
Ste 116 Bldg.2739
Oak Harbor, WA 98277
United States
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm